Imagine Dragons Release Track List for Night Visions

Imagine Dragons have released the track list for their new album “Night Visions”, due out September 4th. The list is detailed below:

1.) Radioactive
2.) Tiptoe
3.) It’s Time
4.) Demons
5.) On Top of The World
6.) Hear Me
7.) Amsterdam
8.) Every Night
9.) Bleeding Out
10.) Underdog
11.) Nothing Left to Say / Rocks

iTunes Bonus
12.) Working Man
13.) Fallen

Spotify Bonus
12.) Cha-Ching (Till We Grow Older)

Best Buy Bonus
12.) The River
13.) Selene


Posted on August 22, 2012, in Music News, New Music, Release Dates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: