Coheed and Cambria Reveal Track Listing for The Afterman: Descension

Coheed and Cambria has released the track list to the second part to their The Afterman” album, “Descension”. The album is due out on February 5. View the listing below:

1.) Pretelethal
2.) Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
3.) The Hard Sell
4.) Number City
5.) Gravity’s Union
6.) Away We Go
7.) Iron Fist
8.) Dark Side of Me
9.) 2’s My Favorite 1


Posted on December 15, 2012, in Music News, New Music, Release Dates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: