Lacuna Coil Announced New Album

Lacuna Coil has announced the title and track list for their upcoming 2014 album. ‘Broken Crown Halo’ will be released on April 1, 2014 and will feature the following tracks:

1. ‘Nothing Stands in Our Way’
2. ‘Zombies’
3. ‘Hostage to the Light’
4. ‘Victims’
5. ‘Die & Rise’
6. ‘I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name)’
7. ‘Cybersleep’
8. ‘Infection’
9. ‘I Burn for You’
10. ‘In the End I Feel Alive’
11. ‘On Cold Day’

Posted on January 24, 2014, in Music News, New Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: