Sixx: A.M. Announce New Album Details

sixxamSixx: A.M. have announced some of the details of their upcoming third album.  Titled “Moden Vintage”, the new album is tentatively scheduled for an October 7, 2014 release. The first single will be “Gotta Get It Right”. You can view a track listing below:

1. ‘Stars’
2. ‘Gotta Get It Right’
3. ‘Relief’
4. ‘Get Ya Some’
5. ‘Let’s Go’
6. ‘Drive’
7. ‘Give Me A Love’
8. ‘Hyperventilate’
9. ‘High On The Music’
10. ‘Miracle’
11. ‘Before It’s Over’

Posted on July 31, 2014, in Music News, New Music, Release Dates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: