Foo Fighters Announce New Album Details

The Foo Fighters have announced details of their new album. Their eighth studio album is titled “Sonic Highways: The Album”.  The album is expected to have a November 10 release date.

Accompanying the album will be an HBO series featuring the band called “Sonic Highways”. The series will debut on October 17 at 11pm.

Along with the title and release date, the arwork for the album can be seen to the left, and the band has revealed the album’s track listing as well. You can view the names of the eight tracks on the album below:

1. “Something From Nothing”
2. “The Feast and the Famine”
3. “Congregation”
4. “What Did I Do?/God as My Witness”
5. “Outside”
6. “In the Clear”
7. “Subterranean”
8. “I am a River”

Posted on August 11, 2014, in Music News, New Music, Release Dates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: